MI FAN
MI FAN CN Join Fellow
19,302 Fellows
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
Item code : 528588389
★ Coupon price $ 261 ★ 1 million purchase of the review of the cleaner robot Xiaomi 4,000 breakthro
8 items sold
340690

Xiaomi★ Coupon price $ 261 ★ 1 million purchase of the review of the cleaner robot Xiaomi 4,000 breakthro

See all Xiaomi items
Group Buy Pricehelp
341,910원 340,690원
Deal is ON!100%
Purchased776 Purchased
Time left

Customer who recommended this item
3108
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject Register Date
Please enter your personal clearance code with your customs clearance code. Qoo10 customer center Jul 16, 2018
Required information: Please provide your name and address when ordering. Qoo10 customer center May 10, 2018
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
CHINA Condition New Product
Shipping From From Overseas (China)
help
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, PayPal, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Need to return item to seller's address by using post office or other shipping service.
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (814)

Customer Review (3,079)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Apr 11, 2019 sup*** (KR KR)
Highly Recommend Feb 12, 2019 ult*** (KR KR)
Highly Recommend Oct 31, 2018 ace*** (KR KR)
Highly Recommend Sep 27, 2018 tae*** (KR KR)
Highly Recommend Sep 17, 2018 eth*** (KR KR)
Highly Recommend Jul 31, 2018 jif*** (KR KR)
Netural Jul 27, 2018 en2*** (KR KR)
Highly Recommend Jul 27, 2018 oit*** (KR KR)
Highly Recommend Jun 06, 2018 Ste*** (KR KR)
Highly Recommend Jun 04, 2018 fai*** (KR KR)
(*) Your payment shall not be protected if you deposit directly into seller’s account, not using Qoo10 payment methods.

Item Q&A(2,782)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Notice

    Please enter your personal clearance code with your customs clearance code.

    Please fill out the customs clearance code with the customs clearance code that matches the name of the person who receives the cargo when ordering.
    Qoo10 customer center
  • Notice

    Required information: Please provide your name and address when ordering.

    When ordering products, please make sure to include your name and address in Korean (Korean) for customs clearance and domestic delivery.
    Qoo10 customer center
  • Answered
    Question
    United States mh.******* 2019-08-07
    Answer
    안녕하세요 고객님
    불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다.
    고객님 문의하신 상품 보델명은 제조사측으로 안내 받아보지 못하여 정확한 안내 도와드리지 못한 점 양해 부탁드립니다.
    감사합니다
    MI FAN 2019-08-07
  • Answered
    Question
    United States hen******* 2018-05-09
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    MI FAN 2018-05-09
  • Answered
    Question
    United States sgc******* 2018-04-24
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    MI FAN 2018-04-24
  • Answered
    Question
    United States hye******* 2018-04-10
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    MI FAN 2018-04-10
  • Answered
    Question
    United States eme******* 2018-03-22
    Answer
    Hello, customer
    Thank you very much for your purchase.
    Items are shipped within 3-5 business days.
    It can be received about 4-5 business days after shipment.
    Thank you for your confirmation.
    Thank you.
    MI FAN 2018-03-22
  • Answered
    Question
    United States wis******* 2018-03-01
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    MI FAN 2018-03-01
  • Answered
    Question
    South Korea dnw******* 2019-08-16
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    MI FAN 2019-08-16
  • Answered
    Question
    South Korea asg******* 2019-08-15
    Answer
    Hello, customer
    First of all, thank you very much for using our shop.
    Due to the delay in receiving the goods, it is difficult to ship on the promised delivery date.
    Shipping dates will also be delayed, which will help you to cancel your order first.
    Sorry for the long delay. Thank you for your understanding.
    Thank you
    MI FAN 2019-08-15
Ask Question

Recommended by Smart Shopping Assistant

Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange