VITATRA
VITATRA KR Join Fellow
1,828 Fellows
POWER MINISHOP RATE 90%
Item code : 623954094
Alipotek Tecotte Root Weight Control Nutritional Supplements for 30 Days 90 Day 1 + 1 Free Shipping Specials Hot Diet Supple
21 items sold
43720

Alipotek Tecotte Root Weight Control Nutritional Supplements for 30 Days 90 Day 1 + 1 Free Shipping Specials Hot Diet Supple

  • Retail Price
    48,850원
    Q-Price
    43,720원
  • Benefits
    Payment Benefit
    0% Interest Instalment Plan
  • Shipping From
    Domestic
    Shipping To
    South Korea
    Shipping RateDomestic Express

    CJ대한통운(大韩通运) - Free

  • Item Type
    ∙ 선택

  • Add to Cart [Buy] Wish List

Customer who recommended this item
74
Customer Satisfaction Score
90%
  • Product 90%/100%
  • Price 90%/100%
  • Delivery 90%/100%
  • Service 90%/100%

Notice

Subject Register Date
★★ Health food is available for up to 6 bottles, up to $ 150. ★★ Seller May 08, 2018
※ After the customs clearance is completed, you can view the delivery. Seller May 08, 2018
※ If the recipient does not agree with the clearance number, a letter will be sent to the number 154 Seller May 08, 2018
more
Manufacturer/
Place of origin
기타 Condition New Product
Shipping From Domestic (United States)
Material
Payment Method VISA, MasterCard, PayPal, Q·account
After sales service Please contact seller or manufacturer service center.
Return/Exchange Pickup & return item by seller (Return shipping company : Others(その他))
BOOKMARK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Photo Review (18)

Customer Review (70)

Customer Review board
Rating Feedback Date Written by
Highly Recommend Oct 31, 2018 mar*** (KR KR)
Highly Recommend Oct 25, 2018 sun*** (KR KR)
Highly Recommend Oct 18, 2018 alw*** (KR KR)
Highly Recommend Oct 17, 2018 mar*** (KR KR)
Highly Recommend Oct 11, 2018 672*** (KR KR)
Highly Recommend Oct 01, 2018 pmj*** (KR KR)
Highly Recommend Sep 28, 2018 sch*** (KR KR)
Netural Sep 25, 2018 whi*** (KR KR)
Highly Recommend Sep 18, 2018 lch*** (KR KR)
Highly Recommend Sep 16, 2018 bok*** (KR KR)
(*) Your payment shall not be protected if you deposit directly into seller’s account, not using Qoo10 payment methods.

Item Q&A(67)

Status
Question & Answer
  • Notice

    ★★ Health food is available for up to 6 bottles, up to $ 150. ★★

    Health functional foods will be subject to tax if you purchase 6 bottles and purchase amount exceeds $ 150.
    Even if payment is made on different days by different purchasers, if the same entry / departure date arrives at the customs,
    Items exceeding the self-usage quantity must be disposed of.

    In case of VAT levied due to exceeding the tax exemption range, the relevant tax payment processing should be carried out by the customer directly
    Please note that you can not cancel or refund your order due to this reason.

    * In the case of 1 + 1 products, the number of individual bottles will be counted as two.

    Thank you.
    VITATRA
  • Notice

    ※ After the customs clearance is completed, you can view the delivery.

    The waybill number is issued after being added in the United States and shipped to the airplane,
    You can check the progress of customs clearance at the KCS site with the issued waybill number.
    Domestic shipping inquiries are available after delivery to the shipping company has been completed customs clearance.

    ▶ Customs Clearance: https://unipass.customs.go.kr/csp/index.do
    ▶ Shipping Tracking: https://www.cjlogistics.com/en/tool/international/tracking

    Thank you.
    VITATRA
  • Notice

    ※ If the recipient does not agree with the clearance number, a letter will be sent to the number 154

    Jumun City Please fill in the personal identification number of the recipient as the customs clearance is done by the name of the recipient.
    If you write the wrong number for someone's customs clearance or simple error, you will be sent a letter to the recipient's mobile number.
    1544-6571 The text will be sent with a link to the guide letter. Click on the link and correct the correct customs number directly.

    If the corrected customs number is not correct, the text will be resent.
    ▶ View the clearance number https://unipass.customs.go.kr/csp/persIndex.do

    However, if the name of the recipient is misrepresented, it will not be processed even if the link is modified.
    In this case, the recipient needs to report the correction, please leave a separate request with your email address on the inquiry board.

    Thank you.
    VITATRA
  • Notice

    ※ Please enter your name and address in Korean.

    In order to avoid delays due to personal information error when customs clearance is done ▶ Please input the name and address of the recipient in Korean.
    Please enter your order information in Korean so that customs clearance is fast, so you can receive your goods quickly.
    You can enter the road name in Korean for 5 digits and address.
    Thank you.
    VITATRA
  • Answered
    Question
    South Korea yxm******* 2019-08-06
    Answer
    Hello, customer
    First of all, I apologize for any inconvenience.
    This is due to misdelivery, and we will reship after collection.
    We apologize for any inconvenience.
    VITATRA 2019-08-06
    Question
    How long will it take ???
    If I pick it up and send it back, will I have to wait a few more days?
    Answer
    Hi. customer
    It is expected to take about two weeks.
    We will help you make the refund as long as you want.
    We apologize for any inconvenience.
    Question
    Yes, please refund
    Answer
    Hi. customer
    If you request a refund, we will process your product as soon as it is collected.
    Thank you.
    Question
    I do not have the extra cost.
    Answer
    There is no additional cost to return the product due to misplacement.
    Thank you for the packaging as you received the product.
    Thank you.
    Question
    When do you get the refund?
    Answer
    Hi. customer
    Your product has not been confirmed for return yet.
    We'll approve the cancellation as soon as the return is confirmed, so please be patient.
    Thank you.
  • Answered
    Question
    South Korea kes******* 2019-08-03
    Answer
    Hi. customer
    I responded to your previous inquiry.
    We apologize for any inconvenience.
    Thank you.
    VITATRA 2019-08-05
  • Unanswered
    Question
    South Korea lov******* 2018-10-09
  • Answered
    Question
    South Korea che******* 2018-10-04
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    VITATRA 2018-10-08
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    Question
    Private Enquiry
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
  • Answered
    Question
    South Korea tan******* 2018-09-21
    Answer
    Hello, customer!
    As previously mentioned, it has been changed from 0.35 oz to 0.25 and there is no change in the ingredients.
    We apologize for any inconvenience caused by sudden changes in the package from the supplier.

    If you do not want this product because all 10g products that were sold before are already sold out
    We will be happy to assist you with the refund process after the item is collected.

    Again, I apologize for the inconvenience.
    Thank you.
    VITATRA 2018-09-27
    Question
    The ingredient is not reinforced, and the ingredient has been reduced from 10 grams to 7 grams unchanged?
    Do you send 30 pros or less to the consumer without saying anything?
    You can refund 30% of the difference or send me three more. That's great.
    Answer
    Hello, customer

    Thank you for your understanding that it is difficult to refund 30% or send additional 3g.
    As you have mentioned in my previous question,
    If you have not taken the products you have received, we will help you with the refund process in full after collecting and confirming the items.
    Thank you
  • Unanswered
    Question
    South Korea kor******* 2018-09-19
    Answer
    Hello, customer! Sorry for the delay. I checked with the overseas branch of the product concerned We have been informed that the package and ingredients and capacity have been changed for 90 days. We can not share it in advance, I am so sorry to hear that you have been distracted. The product was changed from 0.35 oz to 0.25 oz (10g -> 7g) for 90 days, In the future, we will check in advance and inform you in advance. I am very sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you.
    VITATRA 2018-09-20
    Question
    I did not increase the content of the ingredient, but the capacity was reduced. Give me a 3g refund or 3g.
    Answer
    Hello, Your capacity has been reduced, but there is no change in the quantity of 90 matches. Please refer to this section. Thank you for your understanding that it is difficult to process the refund for the difference and send the additional 3g. Thank you.
    Question
    Quantity is not a problem I bought a product with a product ad of 10 grams 90 matches. I do not know why I have to buy a 7-gram product and convince it. If you renewed it, I would convince you if you took 3 grams of air in the bottle.
    Answer
    Hello, customer! As previously mentioned, it has been changed from 0.35 oz to 0.25 and there is no change in the ingredients. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by sudden changes in the package from the supplier. If you do not want this product because all 10g products that were sold before are already sold out We will be happy to assist you with the refund process after the item is collected. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you.
    Question
    I am in Maryland, USA, and I will request a refund procedure.
    Answer
    Hello, customer Thank you for your understanding that the refund can be processed after the return of the goods. If you have not taken the products you have received, we will help you with the refund process in full after collecting and confirming the items. Thank you
    Question
    The refund process is quite annoying. I'm already eating. Give me 3 grams or a refund.
  • Answered
    Question
    South Korea rlo******* 2018-09-19
    Answer
    Hello, customer!
    Sorry for the delay.

    I checked with the overseas branch of the product concerned
    We have been informed that the package and ingredients and capacity have been changed for 90 days.

    We can not share it in advance,
    I am so sorry to hear that you have been distracted.

    The product was changed from 0.35 oz to 0.25 oz (10g -> 7g) for 90 days,
    In the future, we will check in advance and inform you in advance.

    I am very sorry for the inconvenience.
    Thank you.
    VITATRA 2018-09-20
  • Answered
    Question
    South Korea hwa******* 2018-09-18
    Answer
    Private Enquiry
    VITATRA 2018-09-20
Ask Question
VITATRA KR
Email
cs@vitatra.com
Policy & Notice
How to Return/Exchange